Company Bodies

Board of Directors

Auditing Company

PricewaterhouseCoopers S.p.A.

Statutory Auditors

Nadia Prevedello

Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors

Paola Ricci

Standing Auditor

Manuela Grattoni

Standing Auditor

Alessandro Manias

Substitute Auditor

Andrea De Vettori

Substitute Auditor

Compliance Committee ex. D. lgs. 231/2001

DBA Group has adopted the Organisational and Management Model as provided by ex Legislative Decree 231.

Avv. Filippo Baggio (President)

For Information: